PACSCL Board and Member Representatives

Board of Directors

Executive Committee and Standing Committee Chairs

  • William G. Noel, Princeton University  Chair
  • Celia Caust-Ellenbogen, Swarthmore College  Vice-Chair
  • Lynn Dorwaldt, Wagner Free Institute of Science  Treasurer
  • Holly Mengel, University of Pennsylvania  Secretary
  • Marge Huang, Philadelphia Museum of Art  At-Large Representative
  • John Anderies, William Way LGBT Community Center  Chair, Nominations & Governance Committee, ex officio
  • Matthew Lyons, Drexel University  Chair, Finance Committee, ex officio

At-Large Directors

  • Jill Borin, Widener University
  • Beth Hessel, Athenaeum of Philadelphia
  • Sarah Horowitz, Haverford College
  • Josue Hurtado, Temple University
  • Linda Manfredonia, Glenmede Trust Co.
  • Allison Mills, Bryn Mawr College
  • Heather Willever-Farr, LaSalle University
  • Tracey Williams, City Archives