PACSCL Board and Member Representatives

Board of Directors

Executive Committee and Standing Committee Chairs

  • William G. Noel,  Chair
    University of Pennsylvania Libraries
  • Celia Caust-Ellenbogen, Vice Chair
    Swarthmore College
  • Lois Fischer Black, Secretary
    Lehigh University
  • Margaret Graham, Treasurer
    Drexel University College of Medicine
  • Janine Pollock, Chair, Nominations & Governance Committee, ex officio
    Free Library of Philadelphia

At-Large Directors

  • John Anderies, William Way LGBTQ Community Center
  • Lynn Dorwaldt, Wagner Free Institute of Science
  • Janet Evans, Pennsylvania Horticultural Society
  • Sarah Horowitz, Haverford College
  • Marge Huang, Philadelphia Museum of Art
  • Josué Hurtado, Temple University
  • Hillary Kativa, Science History Institute
  • Nicole Scalessa, Library Company of Philadelphia

Member Representatives:

  • Beth De George, Abraham Lincoln Foundation of the Union League of Philadelphia
  • Jennifer Vess, The Academy of Natural Sciences
  • Patrick Spero, The American Philosophical Society
  • Peter Conn, The Athenaeum of Philadelphia
  • Eric Pumroy, Bryn Mawr College
  • Leslie O’Neill, Catholic Historical Research Center
  • Virgilia Rawnsley, City of Philadelphia Department of Records
  • Beth Lander, College of Physicians of Philadelphia
  • Margaret Graham, Drexel University
  • Christopher Raab, Franklin & Marshall University
  • Janine Pollock, Free Library of Philadelphia
  • Bettina Hess, German Society of Pennsylvania
  • Erik Rau, Hagley Museum & Library
  • Sarah Horowitz, Haverford College
  • Caroline Hayden, Historical Society of Pennsylvania
  • Craig Bruns, Independence Seaport Museum
  • Stan Gorski, Jefferson University East Falls
  • Sarah Seraphin, La Salle University
  • Lois Fischer Black, Lehigh University
  • Nicole Scalessa, Library Company of Philadelphia
  • Leslie Simon, The National Archives at Philadelphia
  • Janet Evans, The Pennsylvania Horticultural Society
  • Kristen Regina, Philadelphia Museum of Art
  • Nancy Taylor, Presbyterian Historical Society
  • Faith Charlton, Princeton University Library
  • Derick Dreher, Rosenbach Museum & Library
  • Sara Borden, Rowan University
  • Ronald Brashear, Science History Institute
  • Sarah Greene, State Library of Pennsylvania
  • Celia Caust-Ellenbogen, Swarthmore College
  • Margery Sly, Temple University
  • Evan Boyd, United Lutheran Seminary
  • Curtis Small, University of Delaware
  • Will Noel, University of Pennsylvania
  • Michael Foight, Villanova University
  • Lynn Dorwaldt, Wagner Free Institute of Science
  • John Anderies, William Way LGBT Community Center
  • Jill Borin, Widener University
  • Emily Guthrie, Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library

Discussion lists for Directors and Member Representatives (these are member-only groups)

Staff at PACSCL member institutions may attend general meetings and subscribe to the member group, pacscl-l. To receive an invitation to this group, send email to Laura Blanchard